Past eventPast eventMembers

Annual General Meeting

Chatham House, London


All Chatham House members are invited to attend the AGM. There will be brief presentations by the Chairman, Dr DeAnne Julius, and Honorary Treasurer, Ed Smith, followed by an introduction of the new Chairman, Stuart Popham. The meeting will then proceed with a question and answer session.

This event will be followed by a reception.

Read the Annual Review 2011-12