HE Yun Byung-se, Minister of Foreign Affairs, Republic of Korea
Choi Kang, Vice President and Director, The Asan Institute for Policy Studies
Warwick Morris, HM Ambassador to the Republic of Korea (2003-08)
Hazel Smith, Professor and Director, International Institute of Korean Studies, University of Central Lancashire
Kim Seung-young, Korea Foundation Senior Lecturer
Lee Sang-hyun, Researcher, The Sejong Institute
Aidan Foster-Carter, Honorary Senior Research Fellow in Sociology and Modern Korea, Leeds University



This event focuses on President Park Geun-hye's Northeast Asia Peace and Cooperation Initiative, as well as explore the prospects for improved bilateral relations between the two Koreas.

More information at Security on the Korean Peninsula