Montek Singh  Ahluwalia

Distinguished Visiting Professor, Stern School of Business, New York University

Dr Amina Aitsi-Selmi

Consultant Research Fellow, Centre on Global Health Security, Chatham House

Heba Al-Nasser

Heba Al-Nasser

Research Fellow, Queen Elizabeth II Academy for Leadership in International Affairs, Chatham House 

Dr Assia Bensalah Alaoui

Ambassador at Large, Kingdom of Morocco

Mina Al Oraibi

Assistant Editor in Chief,
Asharq Al-Awsat Newspaper

Anne Applebaum

Director, Transitions Forum, Legatum Institute; Columnist, Washington Post 

Professor Simon Anholt

Founder, the Good Country Party

Zeinab Badawi

Presenter, World News Today, BBC 

Greg Baxter

Greg Baxter

Global Head of Digital Strategy, Citi

Carl Bildt

Minister for Foreign Affairs, Sweden (2006 –14); Prime Minister of Sweden (1991 – 94) 

Sarah Boseley

Health Editor, the Guardian

Børge Brende

Minister of Foreign Affairs, Norway

Hannah Bryce

Hannah Bryce

Manager, International Security Programme, Chatham House

Tom Burke

Founding Director and Chairman, E3G

Fernando Henrique Cardoso

President of Brazil (1995-2003) 

François Crépeau

Special Rapporteur on the Human Rights of Migrants, United Nations 

Dianne Dillon-Ridgley

Executive Directors,Women’s Network for a Sustainable Future

Sir Lawrence Freedman

Emeritus Professor of War Studies, King’s College London

Jane Fountain

Distinguished Professor of Political Science and Public Policy, and Adjunct Professor of Computer Science, University of Massachusetts Amherst

Heather Grabbe

Director, Open Society European Policy Institute

Roger Harrabin

Environmental Analyst, BBC

Simon Henry

Chief Financial Officer,
Royal Dutch Shell

Professor David Heymann

Head and Senior Fellow, Centre on Global Health Security, Chatham House

Wu Jianmin

Member, Foreign Policy Advisory Group, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, China

Sergey Karaganov 

Dean, Faculty of World Economy and International Affairs, National Research University Higher School of Economics

Dr Bassma Kodmani

Director, Arab Reform Initiative

Pascal Lamy

President Emeritus, Notre Europe – Jacques Delors Institute

Jaime Lerner

Founder and President, 
Instituto Jaime Lerner

Dr Patricia Lewis

Research Director, International Security Programme, Chatham House

Michael Liebreich

Chairman of the Advisory Board and Founder, Bloomberg New Energy Finance

Rt Hon Sir Roderic Lyne

Deputy Chairman and Adviser, Russia and Eurasia Programme, Chatham House

Seraina Maag

President and Chief Executive Officer EMEA, AIG

Margaret MacMilan

Warden, St Antony’s College and Professor, International History, University of Oxford

Dame Judith Mayhew Jonas

Chairman, London & Partners

Robin Niblett

Dr Robin Niblett

Director, Chatham House

Joseph S Nye

University Distinguished Service Professor, Harvard Kennedy School of Government

John Peet

Europe Editor, The Economist

Thomas Raines

Tom Raines

Research Associate and Manager, Europe Programme, Chatham House

Anders Fogh Rasmussen

Founder and Chairman, Rasmussen Global

Kevin Rudd

Prime Minister of Australia (2013; 2007 – 2010); Minister for Foreign Affairs, Australia (2010-2012) 

Dr Ghassan Salamé

Dean, Paris School of International Affairs

Katharina von Schroeder

Film Director 

Georgia Scott

Director, GroundTruth Productions

Sophia Scott

Director, GroundTruth Productions

James Sherr

Associate Fellow, Russia and Eurasia Programme, Chatham House 

Dr Vera Songwe

Country Director for Senegal, Cape Verde, The Gambia, Guinea Bissau and Mauritania, The World Bank 

Philip Stephens

Associate Editor, Financial Times

Yannis Stournaras

Governor, Bank of Greece

Dr Shashi Tharoor

MP for Thiruvananthapuram, India

Dr Vaira Vike-Freiberga

President, World Leadership Alliance, Club of Madrid

            Dr Abiodun Williams

      President, The Hague Institute for Global Justice

Wu Xinbo

Director: Center for American Studies,
Executive Dean: Institute of International Studies, Fudan University